Clearex Schweiz AG
Terracestrasse 31
Hauptsitz
CH-6390 Engelberg

info@clearex.ch

Clearex Schweiz AG
Wölferstrasse 15
Niederlassung
CH-4414 Füllinsdorf

info@clearex.ch

Clearex Schweiz AG
Rue du simplon 37
Succursale
CH-1006 Lausanne

info@clearex.ch

Gratisnummer: 0800 321 223
T 041 763 25 35
F 041 763 25 36
Gratisnummer: 0800 321 223
T 041 763 25 35
F 041 763 25 36
Gratisnummer: 0800 321 223
T 079 638 28 85
F 041 763 25 36 

 

 

Dieter Stebler
Geschäftsführer

T +41 41 763 25 35
M +41 79 770 11 11
d.stebler@clearex.ch

 

Tarik Terki
Leiter Disposition/Verkauf Innendienst

T +41 41 763 25 35
M +41 78 688 41 07

t.terki@clearex.ch

Hansjörg Hubmann
Disponent

T +41 41 763 25 35
M +41 79 638 28 85
h.hubmann@clearex.ch

 

Besiana Xheladini
Support Disposition/Verkauf

T +41 41 763 25 35
b.xheladini@clearex.ch

Stefan Rovere
Beratung/Verkauf
Aussendienst Mitte

T +41 41 763 25 35
M +41 79 834 50 46
s.rovere@clearex.ch

 

Roman Bloch
Beratung/Verkauf
Aussendienst Ost

T +41 41 763 25 35
M +41 78 688 41 35
r.bloch@clearex.ch

Datenschutzerklärung